Friday Faces

A little bit of odd fun on a Friday, courtesy of  St Andrews University – upload a picture of your smiling face and have a play.


Like this post? Click to share:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

4 responses to “Friday Faces

  1. OMG – I tried it with my own face. It was hideous! I’m going to have baby face nightmares for year afterwards…

  2. Heh heh heh heh!

    Why do you think I used Ms Lisa? 😀

  3. This website is so funny. Thanks for pointing it out 🙂 If you want a laugh have a look at them over on my flickr page.

    Baby
  4. Eeeeeewwwwww! As my teenagers would say! Couldn’t bear to save them – the 50% chimp was particularly gross. But thanks for encouraging me to waste 10 minutes on a Saturday morning!

Leave a Reply

