Two years of self-indulgent trossachs

Two years of “self-indulgent trossachs”, as a friend described my blog, and where’s it been and where’s it going?

Well, it’s shifted a lot really, since last November’s NoBloPoMo.   There are fewer poems, fewer diary entries, fewer photos, and more mind-farts.  This was partly because I told a colleague about my Fantasy CEO posts, and then realised that there were things I no longer wanted to post about having blown my anonymity.

However, I’ve shifted a space slighty; I now blog if I’ve got something to say, and don’t blog if I haven’t.  This has been immensely liberating.

Leave a Reply

