Aphra Warhol

I should get out more:

Aphra Warhol

There must be a website somewhere that does this sort of thing automatically, but I did it the in the free photo software that came with my PC, and feckin’ ages it took me too. I don’t really like it that much either, though I did find it more interesting and much harder than I expected.

3 responses to “Aphra Warhol

  1. I think you need to print it onto a canvas and hang it up somewhere. It’s lovely!

  2. Just as if it was fresh from the Factory too 😉

Leave a Reply

