More self-indulgent trossachs

I dearly love the perfect present. I dearly love those occasions when you see something on a shelf in a shop and it whispers to you “I’m David’s” and you just have to buy it and give it to David even if you haven’t seen David for ages and he lives on the other side of the country. Well, I don’t know any Davids, but I did see some rather nifty doodads in a shop about six weeks ago and I was finally able to unite them with their natural owner on Wednesday. I thought they were blue ones, but they may have been yellow. Or blue. See what you think. This is what he does with them

4 responses to “More self-indulgent trossachs

  1. Damn, that’s the one thing I envy that man for. It’s a fantastic skill.

  2. Yes. But how many hours do you think he has spent in his bedroom playing with his balls in the hope they’ll change colour?

    😛

  3. Show me a man who doesn’t spend a long time playing with his balls and I’ll show you a liar. But SoRB gets a trick he can demonstrate in public out of it.

  4. Show me a man who doesn’t spend time in his room playing with his balls and I’ll show you a liar.

    On the plus side:
    He can show off his technique in public
    He can ask girls if they want to see his blue balls without getting arrested.

Leave a Reply

