I just love this, it is inspired genius

No one belongs here more more than you - click for website

Click on the picture, ladles and jellyspoons, click on the picture.

6 responses to “I just love this, it is inspired genius

  1. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!

    Too good not to steal 🙂

  2. Pingback: Fridge-Top Publishing « Archies Archive

  3. It’s wonderful. It doesn’t make me want to run out and buy the book, but it does pass the time marvelously.

  4. Kewl!

    Surely a fun way of promoting a book.

  5. I could write in the dust on top of my fridge.

  6. Archie, I am glad you enjoyed it.

    It didn’t make me want to buy the book, Mr Librarian, but it did make me check to see if I was doing anything else on the day she’s speaking at Hay. And everyone I’ve shown it to has giggled pleasingly.

    Glad you liked it Dragonqueeen.

    Teuchter, you remind me of the story of the chap who asks his wife “What happened to the dust on top of the dresser in the hall? – I had a phone number written in it!”

    I’m glad you all enjoyed it.

    Aphra.

Leave a Reply

