Personality clash – am I alone with this problem?

One of these fine days I know I’ll sign an email at work

Aphra”.

5 responses to “Personality clash – am I alone with this problem?

  1. I know I have a daily struggle with the urge to put angle brackets around everything

  2. I’ll be spared for the signing bit only because my signature is included automagically in all my E-mails and kindly reminds me who I am.

    However, I tend to wish that I could use the smiley more than what I think is good in a business setting…

  3. I use my own name, so no problem.

  4. I have had to deal with my multiple personalities for so long I don’t really have a problem with remembering which one I am today. Besides, healingmagichands is a long handful to type; my usual handle is only 5 letters. Not hard to keep ’em straight.

  5. Hmm, well it’s not unusual for me to catch myself adding after emails and posts on other forums, so you’re not alone.

Leave a Reply

