A little touch of Cyril in the night

Is me, or has WordPress suddenly come over all cyrillic?

cyrillic.gif

Huh? I mean… HUH?

2 responses to “A little touch of Cyril in the night

  1. Not just cyrillic, but the Russian language version of the site. And in mucking about on it myself, I’ve just realised I’ve spelt the one Russian phrase on my blog wrong. Pants.

  2. ‘Twas most odd, it was. ‘Twas all in forn for a bit, like what I showed, then it went back to being in English.

    At least it knocked Scoblilizer off the top spot on my log-in page.

    Aphra.

Leave a Reply

