Picassing around again

Endolphin

Messing around on Mr Picasso Head is concerningly addictive.

8 responses to “Picassing around again

  1. Ooh, very good. I must go and play with that.

    Happy 2007, my dear, and best wishes for extreme deliciousness.

    (Don’t mind me, I’m belatedly first-footing all my favourite blogs)

  2. I don’t know if I even want to look. I got seriously hung up in a site that was similary but based on Pollack (I even learned how to spell his name correctly)…

  3. Happy New Year to you both. First Footing blogs – what a lovely idea!

    A similar site but with Pollocks? I’m not back at work till the 8th, I don’t suppose you have a link, Tammy?

    Aphra.

  4. *cough* essay *cough*

  5. *cough* Blue Peter *cough*

    *cough* Driving *cough*

    *cough* cough-ough *cough*

  6. Indeed that reminds me I must go and stick two toliet roll tubes together with sticky-backed-plastic.

  7. Which reminds me – you might find yourself worryingly short of toilet rolls.

    Aphra.

  8. I *love* these paintings you’ve created! They are exquisite. Naturally, I had to go give it a whirl too but wrenched myself away before I became thoroughly addicted.

    You are an inspiration, as always.

Leave a Reply

