Ok. I’m impressed.

I had a hire car delivered this morning. It’s something to drive while my car is out of commission having been rear-end shunted a couple of days ago. (Have I mentioned that I hate tailgaters?).

The lad who delivered the car had a blackberry or sim’lar for me to put signatures on to with one of those scribey-pen things.

Then I get home, fire up the PC and find myself downloading an email with PDFs of the hire agreement, complete with my signature.

I am, as I said, impressed.

Leave a Reply

