No epiphanies

Some blogs are easier than others. This is a tricky one, not because of any great anguish in my life, but because I don’t actually have much to say. I’ve not done any great philosophical thinking. There’ve been no dramas. I’ve had no epiphanies.

I have had to spend almost 400 quidlets getting the car serviced and MOTd, which displeases me rather a lot and leaves me extremely broke for the rest of this month and probably half of next month too. On the other hand, I’m going to make the effort to park further away from work which will be both healthier and cheaper. And I’m making myself packed lunches. Also healthier and cheaper.

So, not a bad day, all in all, apart from impending poverty. I just wish it wasn’t quite so cold.

Leave a Reply

